Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Reduction Procedures Near Providence, RI

Board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Caroline Plamondon is honored to be serving local men and women with outstanding aesthetic care. Each year, we have countless patients who visit our practice from Providence, RI and the surrounding states. Many of our patients have been so happy with their experience that they wanted to share their personal stories with others. For your convenience, we have listed their testimonials below and invite you to read their reviews in hopes that it helps you to learn more about us.

Filter6 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 07, 2019

Had a breast reduction. Was so happy with the results. The women at the office where so nice and accommodating and Dr. Plamondon was great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 07, 2018

My surgery (breast reduction) was 1 year ago today and it was one of the best decisions of my life! From my very first consultation appointment, Dr. Plamondon & her staff were so supportive, friendly, professional, informative and caring and I felt so confident about my decision to be there. At every appointment (pre-op, post-op, surgery itself), I was always made to feel I could ask any questions and reach out to them with any concerns (staff never "rushes" you off the phone!) Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 07, 2018

My surgery (breast reduction) was 1 year ago today and it was one of the best decisions of my life! From my very first consultation appointment, Dr. Plamondon & her staff were so supportive, friendly, professional, informative and caring and I felt so confident about my decision to be there. At every appointment (pre-op, post-op, surgery itself), I was always made to feel I could ask any questions and reach out to them with any concerns (staff never "rushes" you off the phone!) Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 08, 2018

Breast Reduction - Dr Plamondon was kind and caring. She addressed all my questions and concerns. She described the procedure thoroughly and gave me the confidence to have the surgery. My experience couldn't have been any better! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 08, 2015

Feel Like a New Person After Breast Reduction Surgery. Providence, RI - Being in the care of a physician you are entrusting them to do their very best for you. With each and every interaction I had with Dr. Caroline Plamondon from the first visit all the way to post op visits, I always felt cared for and I knew the very best treatment was being carefully thought out for me. Dr. Plamondon is an exceptional physician and I am so thankful to her for all she did. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 02, 2011

My breast reduction procedure was flawless..no drains, no infection, and perfect symmetrical results. While in pre-op, the staff couldn't stop raving about her work; fast, with perfect small stitches. Her staff is just as proficient and kind. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.