Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Procedures Near Providence, RI

Board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Caroline Plamondon is honored to be serving local men and women with outstanding aesthetic care. Each year, we have countless patients who visit our practice from Providence, RI and the surrounding states. Many of our patients have been so happy with their experience that they wanted to share their personal stories with others. For your convenience, we have listed their testimonials below and invite you to read their reviews in hopes that it helps you to learn more about us.

Filter23 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 07, 2018

My surgery (breast reduction) was 1 year ago today and it was one of the best decisions of my life! From my very first consultation appointment, Dr. Plamondon & her staff were so supportive, friendly, professional, informative and caring and I felt so confident about my decision to be there. At every appointment (pre-op, post-op, surgery itself), I was always made to feel I could ask any questions and reach out to them with any concerns (staff never "rushes" you off the phone!) Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 07, 2018

My surgery (breast reduction) was 1 year ago today and it was one of the best decisions of my life! From my very first consultation appointment, Dr. Plamondon & her staff were so supportive, friendly, professional, informative and caring and I felt so confident about my decision to be there. At every appointment (pre-op, post-op, surgery itself), I was always made to feel I could ask any questions and reach out to them with any concerns (staff never "rushes" you off the phone!) Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2018

I am super happy with my results. I"m 45 yrs old, with two teenagers, and am now three months post-surgery with a breast lift and augmentation. Dr. Plamondon and her staff were absolutly caring and wonderful. She gave me lots of time to discuss my options, trying on sizers to find size I felt most comfortable with, and I never felt rushed. she gave me a beautiful new body that I"m so proud of. I highly recommend her. Thank you Dr.! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2018

Including myself i have sent over 10 friends and even two family members to this great doctor. She is very caring and is great at what she does. Dr. Plamondon should be called Dr.Natural because this is how she makes me look and feel after my breast augmentation. Look no more is my advice! I wish all my doctors were as caring as she is. I feel blessed to have been referred to her by my family doctor years ago. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 29, 2018

Awesome results - Had a mommy make over, breast lift and tummy tuck. I look and feel like I'm 30. Go see her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 14, 2018

I had wanted breast augmentation for years but was really worried about anesthesia and just having surgery. Dr. Plamondon and her staff (especially Angel) were wonderful from A to Z. What a great experience. Go to her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 13, 2018

I had a breast augmentation recently by Dr. Plamondon. I was so worried about having this surgery, I didn't want to look fake. Dr. Plamondon explained everything and was awesome. I went back to try on the sizers on 2 different occasions just to make sure. I finally went ahead and had the best experience. I can't say enough about her. What a caring compassionate doctor. I would highly recommend her her without any hesitation to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 13, 2018

Awesome breast surgeon - I was so worried about having breast augmentation but Dr. Plamondon made it possible, I felt very comfortable and I trusted her. The result is better then I imagined....I wish i had done it sooner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2018

Dr. P was recommended to me by a friend who works as a nurse at Women and Infants, and had heard about Dr Ps work from other nurses there. From my initial consultation to my 3 month follow up, my experience been amazing and the results are awesome. I've wanted to do a breast augmentation since my first child was born, and now i'm so glad I did! Why did I wait so long! (my husband said the same thing) Throughout the process she was very caring, listening to my concerns and answering all my questions, and she made me feel extremely comfortable with the breast augmentation steps and options. I've heard (and seen the results) of men doctors who recommended breast implants that were too large, but Dr. P and her fancy simulation camera showed me exactly what my results would be at the end. I now have the perfect size breasts and I feel terrific. Summer bikini here I come! Thank you Dr P for giving me confidence! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 08, 2018

Breast Reduction - Dr Plamondon was kind and caring. She addressed all my questions and concerns. She described the procedure thoroughly and gave me the confidence to have the surgery. My experience couldn't have been any better! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 17, 2017

Breast lift with implant 5’8” 145lbs pre surgery size 32d/34c - Dr Plamondon is an amazing surgeon who makes you feel very comfortable. Asking around I have only heard wonderful things about her and even the staff at the hospital said if they have anything done they all would chose to see her because she is the best! She is extremely meticulous and you leave her visit knowing that she will take care of you...couldn’t be happier by the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 17, 2017

36 Year Old with Saggy Breasts Since 12 - Providence, RI - Ever since puberty my breasts developed in a saggy manner. I've always dreamed of getting a breast lift. I was always afraid to become intimate with anyone and still to this day, I have sex with my husband with a bra on. I hate the feeling of having droopy breasts. My search for a surgeon began last June. I settled very quick on Dr. Plamondon.Original surgery was scheduled in August 2016 but... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 10, 2015

Nursed Two Kids and Needed a Lift - Providence, RI - I had been thinking about breast augmentation for a couple of years after nursing two kids. I was grateful that my breasts did what they were meant to do, but afterward really felt like they needed a lift. I found myself feeling like I always wanted a bra on even during sex and thought it was time to do some research. I live in CT and searched thoroughly...there are some very talented doctors... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 08, 2015

Feel Like a New Person After Breast Reduction Surgery. Providence, RI - Being in the care of a physician you are entrusting them to do their very best for you. With each and every interaction I had with Dr. Caroline Plamondon from the first visit all the way to post op visits, I always felt cared for and I knew the very best treatment was being carefully thought out for me. Dr. Plamondon is an exceptional physician and I am so thankful to her for all she did. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 07, 2015

All the nurses go to her - Dr. Plamondon was recommended to me by a girlfriend who's a nurse. She said "all the nurses go to her because we see how she treats her patients, and we see her results". I now see what they mean. I had a facelift and breast lift, and I feel 15 years younger (and look it!). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 01, 2015

In my early 40s, and after my four children (and C-sections), I was finding it hard to get my body back! As the kids got older, I finally found time to exercise regularly again, but it just wasn't enough. And, frankly, no amount of exercise was going to help my somewhat deflated breasts and my sagging belly. At the initial appointment I told Dr. Plamondon that I was interested in a tummy tuck as well as a moderate breast augmentation (nothing major, just back to where my breasts were in my 20s - with a just a bit more ;) ). She explained a combined procedure where the implants would be inserted through the tummy tuck incision, and therefore leave ZERO scars on my breasts. I did some web research and was impressed with what I found (and with her Before/ After photos), so I agreed with her recommendation. I am THRILLED with the result! Thank you, thank you Dr. Plamondon! Thanks to you, 43 is the new 25! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 01, 2015

Finally got my body back! - In my early 40s, and after my four children (and C-sections), I was finding it hard to get my body back! As the kids got older, I finally found time to exercise regularly again, but it just wasn't enough. And, frankly, no amount of exercise was going to help my somewhat deflated breasts and my sagging belly. At the initial appointment I told Dr. Plamondon that I was interested in a tummy tuck as well as a moderate breast augmentation (nothing major, just back to where my breasts were in my 20s - with a just a bit more ;) ). She explained a combined procedure where the implants would be inserted through the tummy tuck incision, and therefore leave ZERO scars on my breasts. I did some web research and was impressed with what I found (and with her Before/ After photos), so I agreed with her recommendation. I am THRILLED with the result! Thank you, thank you Dr. Plamondon! Thanks to you, 43 is the new 25! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 18, 2014

So very happy - Dr. Plamondon did my breast augmentation and I'm so happy. I really got a beautiful natural result. I can't say enough about her and her staff. This was a big decision for me but I trusted Dr. Plamondon and I look amazing. Thank you, thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 23, 2013

I had breast augmentation last spring and I don't know why I waited this long...best thing I've ever done. The result looks so natural. Dr. Plamondon was wonderful, she listened and did a beautiful job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 02, 2011

My breast reduction procedure was flawless..no drains, no infection, and perfect symmetrical results. While in pre-op, the staff couldn't stop raving about her work; fast, with perfect small stitches. Her staff is just as proficient and kind. More

Thank You Note
Review from JF  |  Source: Thank You Note  |  May 21, 2018

Thank you for your overwhelming concern and care. I always felt taken care of during this difficult time in my life. More

Scan100024crop.jpg
Thank You Note
Review from JP  |  Source: Thank You Note  |  Jun 01, 2015

Dr Plamondon, ...for being so nice! Thank you for your kind service. I love my boobs! More

Scan12crop.jpg
Thank You Note
Review from RM  |  Source: Thank You Note  |  Nov 09, 2007

To Dr. Plamondon and Staff Thank you very much for your attention. More

Scan10001crop.jpg

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.