Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Augmentation Procedures Near Providence, RI

Board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Caroline Plamondon is honored to be serving local men and women with outstanding aesthetic care. Each year, we have countless patients who visit our practice from Providence, RI and the surrounding states. Many of our patients have been so happy with their experience that they wanted to share their personal stories with others. For your convenience, we have listed their testimonials below and invite you to read their reviews in hopes that it helps you to learn more about us.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2018

Including myself i have sent over 10 friends and even two family members to this great doctor. She is very caring and is great at what she does. Dr. Plamondon should be called Dr.Natural because this is how she makes me look and feel after my breast augmentation. Look no more is my advice! I wish all my doctors were as caring as she is. I feel blessed to have been referred to her by my family doctor years ago. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 14, 2018

I had wanted breast augmentation for years but was really worried about anesthesia and just having surgery. Dr. Plamondon and her staff (especially Angel) were wonderful from A to Z. What a great experience. Go to her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 13, 2018

I had a breast augmentation recently by Dr. Plamondon. I was so worried about having this surgery, I didn't want to look fake. Dr. Plamondon explained everything and was awesome. I went back to try on the sizers on 2 different occasions just to make sure. I finally went ahead and had the best experience. I can't say enough about her. What a caring compassionate doctor. I would highly recommend her her without any hesitation to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 13, 2018

Awesome breast surgeon - I was so worried about having breast augmentation but Dr. Plamondon made it possible, I felt very comfortable and I trusted her. The result is better then I imagined....I wish i had done it sooner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2018

Dr. P was recommended to me by a friend who works as a nurse at Women and Infants, and had heard about Dr Ps work from other nurses there. From my initial consultation to my 3 month follow up, my experience been amazing and the results are awesome. I've wanted to do a breast augmentation since my first child was born, and now i'm so glad I did! Why did I wait so long! (my husband said the same thing) Throughout the process she was very caring, listening to my concerns and answering all my questions, and she made me feel extremely comfortable with the breast augmentation steps and options. I've heard (and seen the results) of men doctors who recommended breast implants that were too large, but Dr. P and her fancy simulation camera showed me exactly what my results would be at the end. I now have the perfect size breasts and I feel terrific. Summer bikini here I come! Thank you Dr P for giving me confidence! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 10, 2015

Nursed Two Kids and Needed a Lift - Providence, RI - I had been thinking about breast augmentation for a couple of years after nursing two kids. I was grateful that my breasts did what they were meant to do, but afterward really felt like they needed a lift. I found myself feeling like I always wanted a bra on even during sex and thought it was time to do some research. I live in CT and searched thoroughly...there are some very talented doctors... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 01, 2015

In my early 40s, and after my four children (and C-sections), I was finding it hard to get my body back! As the kids got older, I finally found time to exercise regularly again, but it just wasn't enough. And, frankly, no amount of exercise was going to help my somewhat deflated breasts and my sagging belly. At the initial appointment I told Dr. Plamondon that I was interested in a tummy tuck as well as a moderate breast augmentation (nothing major, just back to where my breasts were in my 20s - with a just a bit more ;) ). She explained a combined procedure where the implants would be inserted through the tummy tuck incision, and therefore leave ZERO scars on my breasts. I did some web research and was impressed with what I found (and with her Before/ After photos), so I agreed with her recommendation. I am THRILLED with the result! Thank you, thank you Dr. Plamondon! Thanks to you, 43 is the new 25! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 01, 2015

Finally got my body back! - In my early 40s, and after my four children (and C-sections), I was finding it hard to get my body back! As the kids got older, I finally found time to exercise regularly again, but it just wasn't enough. And, frankly, no amount of exercise was going to help my somewhat deflated breasts and my sagging belly. At the initial appointment I told Dr. Plamondon that I was interested in a tummy tuck as well as a moderate breast augmentation (nothing major, just back to where my breasts were in my 20s - with a just a bit more ;) ). She explained a combined procedure where the implants would be inserted through the tummy tuck incision, and therefore leave ZERO scars on my breasts. I did some web research and was impressed with what I found (and with her Before/ After photos), so I agreed with her recommendation. I am THRILLED with the result! Thank you, thank you Dr. Plamondon! Thanks to you, 43 is the new 25! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 18, 2014

So very happy - Dr. Plamondon did my breast augmentation and I'm so happy. I really got a beautiful natural result. I can't say enough about her and her staff. This was a big decision for me but I trusted Dr. Plamondon and I look amazing. Thank you, thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 23, 2013

I had breast augmentation last spring and I don't know why I waited this long...best thing I've ever done. The result looks so natural. Dr. Plamondon was wonderful, she listened and did a beautiful job. More

Thank You Note
Review from JP  |  Source: Thank You Note  |  Jun 01, 2015

Dr Plamondon, ...for being so nice! Thank you for your kind service. I love my boobs! More

Scan12crop.jpg

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.