Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Caroline J. Plamondon, M.D. Cosmetic and Reconstructive Plastic Surgery

Board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Caroline Plamondon is honored to be serving local men and women with outstanding aesthetic care. Each year, we have countless patients who visit our practice from Dartmouth, MA and the surrounding states. Many of our patients have been so happy with their experience that they wanted to share their personal stories with others. For your convenience, we have listed their testimonials below and invite you to read their reviews in hopes that it helps you to learn more about us.

Filter18 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 30, 2018

Best in the area - I went to a few plastic surgeons for a consultation and chose Dr. Plamondon. She figured out what needed to be done and I could not be happier. I am so glad I chose her. I have already recommended her to many people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 29, 2018

Awesome results - Had a mommy make over, breast lift and tummy tuck. I look and feel like I'm 30. Go see her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 13, 2018

Awesome breast surgeon - I was so worried about having breast augmentation but Dr. Plamondon made it possible, I felt very comfortable and I trusted her. The result is better then I imagined....I wish i had done it sooner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 22, 2018

Wonderful surgeon - I had an awesome experience. Would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 07, 2016

Amazing Experience - Dr Plamondon performed surgery for removal of old breast implants. She also put in new ones, answered all my questions and made me feel at ease. I highly recommend her !÷ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 25, 2016

Warm and caring Dr. - I highly recommend! - Many doctor offices and staff act like they couldn't care less. When I recently tried to see my GP I was offered an appointment three MONTHS away. Wow. Imagine my surprise when I called Dr Plamondons office and was offered a consultation appt in only three weeks. And they fit me in after work on a Tuesday because they have late hours. And the Doctor is a "gem"! She spent 45 minutes with me (shocking compared to my OB/ Gyn who is always in a hurry) and answered all my questions, offered some suggestions. I was referred by my neighbor for some cosmetic work, and now I can see why. She's wonderful( and so is her assistant "Angel" (her real name). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 02, 2015

Five Stars - I look great, I feel great and I move better than I have in years! I went from a G to a D. Thanks to Dr. Plamondon, I am a new woman and I could not be happier. No more back pain, I am exercising regularly and feel 20 years younger. I even have more confidence. I never had a bit of pain. You should do it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 02, 2015

I look great, I feel great and I move better than I have in years! I went from a G to a D. Thanks to Dr. Plamondon, I am a new woman and I could not be happier. No more back pain, I am exercising regularly and feel 20 years younger. I even have more confidence. I never had a bit of pain. You should do it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 17, 2015

Life changer - The surgery Dr. Plamondon did on me has changed my life....She not only has given me an amazing result, but she has inspired me to get healthy and take better care of myself. I'm eternally grateful. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 07, 2015

All the nurses go to her - Dr. Plamondon was recommended to me by a girlfriend who's a nurse. She said "all the nurses go to her because we see how she treats her patients, and we see her results". I now see what they mean. I had a facelift and breast lift, and I feel 15 years younger (and look it!). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 01, 2015

Finally got my body back! - In my early 40s, and after my four children (and C-sections), I was finding it hard to get my body back! As the kids got older, I finally found time to exercise regularly again, but it just wasn't enough. And, frankly, no amount of exercise was going to help my somewhat deflated breasts and my sagging belly. At the initial appointment I told Dr. Plamondon that I was interested in a tummy tuck as well as a moderate breast augmentation (nothing major, just back to where my breasts were in my 20s - with a just a bit more ;) ). She explained a combined procedure where the implants would be inserted through the tummy tuck incision, and therefore leave ZERO scars on my breasts. I did some web research and was impressed with what I found (and with her Before/ After photos), so I agreed with her recommendation. I am THRILLED with the result! Thank you, thank you Dr. Plamondon! Thanks to you, 43 is the new 25! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 18, 2014

So very happy - Dr. Plamondon did my breast augmentation and I'm so happy. I really got a beautiful natural result. I can't say enough about her and her staff. This was a big decision for me but I trusted Dr. Plamondon and I look amazing. Thank you, thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 23, 2013

Back to normal - I didn't think I would ever be the same after having mastectomies but Dr. Plamondon did my breasts reconstruction and I can honestly say I feel complete again. My life is back to normal with my husband and I feel wonderful with or without clothing on. I would highly recommend Dr. Plamondon to anyone who has to go through this. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 06, 2013

Wonderful surgeon - I would have no hesitation in recommending Dr. Plamondon to anyone. She has been wonderful, caring as well as an excellent surgeon. I had been looking for a female Plastic Surgeon and I am so lucky to have found her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 23, 2012

The best surgeon in RI! - I have seen Dr. Plamondon for a few different procedures, and have reccomended her to hundreds of patients. Not only was she more than polite and caring, she took the time to answer all my concerns and questions. Both operations that she performed could not have had better results!! I will continue to see Dr. Plamondon as much as needed, and of course I will send my family and friends her way!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 22, 2010

Five Stars - Excellent doctor and surgeon, extremely caring. Would recommend to any of my friends or family members. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 22, 2010

Excellent doctor and surgeon, extremely caring. Would recommend to any of my friends or family members. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 25, 2015

Great experience, great results - Great experience....would highly recommend. My sister and cousin have also had surgery by her as well as a co-worker. We all love her. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.