Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Reduction Procedures in Dartmouth, MA

Board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Caroline Plamondon is honored to be serving local men and women with outstanding aesthetic care. Each year, we have countless patients who visit our practice from Dartmouth, MA and the surrounding states. Many of our patients have been so happy with their experience that they wanted to share their personal stories with others. For your convenience, we have listed their testimonials below and invite you to read their reviews in hopes that it helps you to learn more about us.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 07, 2019

Had a breast reduction. Was so happy with the results. The women at the office where so nice and accommodating and Dr. Plamondon was great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 07, 2018

My surgery (breast reduction) was 1 year ago today and it was one of the best decisions of my life! From my very first consultation appointment, Dr. Plamondon & her staff were so supportive, friendly, professional, informative and caring and I felt so confident about my decision to be there. At every appointment (pre-op, post-op, surgery itself), I was always made to feel I could ask any questions and reach out to them with any concerns (staff never "rushes" you off the phone!) Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 07, 2018

My surgery (breast reduction) was 1 year ago today and it was one of the best decisions of my life! From my very first consultation appointment, Dr. Plamondon & her staff were so supportive, friendly, professional, informative and caring and I felt so confident about my decision to be there. At every appointment (pre-op, post-op, surgery itself), I was always made to feel I could ask any questions and reach out to them with any concerns (staff never "rushes" you off the phone!) Highly recommend More

Thank You Note
Review from AV  |  Source: Thank You Note  |  Feb 19, 2018

Dear Dr. Plamondon, I just wanted to thank you so much for all that you and your staff have done pre, during, and post op breast reduction. This journey has been a long time coming and I couldn't be happier with the end result. I feel amazing, better than I ever have before. From the bottom of my heart, thank you so, so much. More

Scan100027crop.jpg
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 08, 2018

Breast Reduction - Dr Plamondon was kind and caring. She addressed all my questions and concerns. She described the procedure thoroughly and gave me the confidence to have the surgery. My experience couldn't have been any better! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 07, 2016

Amazing Experience - Dr Plamondon performed surgery for removal of old breast implants. She also put in new ones, answered all my questions and made me feel at ease. I highly recommend her !÷ More

Thank You Note
Review from CM  |  Source: Thank You Note  |  Sep 22, 2016

Dr. Plamondon, It has now been 7 months since I had breast reduction surgery and I could not be happier. I went through an entire summer (and a hot one at that) without an irritating rash under my breasts. I thank you for your kind caring attitude. And please thank Angel for me. From my very first phone call until I was discharged she always made me feel comfortable and at ease. P.S. My husband said to tell you "he likes them too!" More

Scan18.jpg
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 08, 2015

Feel Like a New Person After Breast Reduction Surgery. Providence, RI - Being in the care of a physician you are entrusting them to do their very best for you. With each and every interaction I had with Dr. Caroline Plamondon from the first visit all the way to post op visits, I always felt cared for and I knew the very best treatment was being carefully thought out for me. Dr. Plamondon is an exceptional physician and I am so thankful to her for all she did. More

4.8
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 27, 2015

Had breast implants by Dr Plamondon and result is amazing....showing everyone!!! Go see her if your thinking to get the same done. More

Thank You Note
Review from DA  |  Source: Thank You Note  |  Oct 28, 2013

Dear Dr. Plamondon, I first wanted to say thank you for such beautiful work you did on my breast reduction. I am so happy with the results. It was truly a blessing to have found someone like you. I will be traveling back home in a couple of days and I will see you on Nov 15th. Thank you again for your beautiful work. Warm Regards, More

Scan10002crop.jpg
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 02, 2011

My breast reduction procedure was flawless..no drains, no infection, and perfect symmetrical results. While in pre-op, the staff couldn't stop raving about her work; fast, with perfect small stitches. Her staff is just as proficient and kind. More

Thank You Note
Review from ER  |  Source: Thank You Note  |  Nov 30, 2004

Dear Alicia & Dr. Plamondon, Thank you so much for all you've done for me in the past year. Who knew a breast reduction would have such an impact on my life? Regardless, I'm thrilled. It was the best decision I've made. Thank you so much for being so kind and attentive and diligent. Hopefully I won't be needing anymore plastic surgery (at least for the next 20 years), but if I do, I'll definitely be back. More

Scan10014crop.jpg

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.