Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Caroline J. Plamondon, M.D. Cosmetic and Reconstructive Plastic Surgery

Board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Caroline Plamondon is honored to be serving local men and women with outstanding aesthetic care. Each year, we have countless patients who visit our practice from Providence, RI and the surrounding states. Many of our patients have been so happy with their experience that they wanted to share their personal stories with others. For your convenience, we have listed their testimonials below and invite you to read their reviews in hopes that it helps you to learn more about us.

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 07, 2018

My surgery (breast reduction) was 1 year ago today and it was one of the best decisions of my life! From my very first consultation appointment, Dr. Plamondon & her staff were so supportive, friendly, professional, informative and caring and I felt so confident about my decision to be there. At every appointment (pre-op, post-op, surgery itself), I was always made to feel I could ask any questions and reach out to them with any concerns (staff never "rushes" you off the phone!) Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 29, 2018

Amazing doctor. Was referred by my gym who has worked with her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 14, 2018

I had wanted breast augmentation for years but was really worried about anesthesia and just having surgery. Dr. Plamondon and her staff (especially Angel) were wonderful from A to Z. What a great experience. Go to her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 12, 2016

Dr P was AMAZING!!! Great staff and she made me feel so at ease!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 25, 2016

Many doctor offices and staff act like they couldn't care less. When I recently tried to see my GP I was offered an appointment three MONTHS away. Wow. Imagine my surprise when I called Dr Plamondons office and was offered a consultation appt in only three weeks. And they fit me in after work on a Tuesday because they have late hours. And the Doctor is a "gem"! She spent 45 minutes with me (shocking compared to my OB/ Gyn who is always in a hurry) and answered all my questions, offered some suggestions. I was referred by my neighbor for some cosmetic work, and now I can see why. She's wonderful( and so is her assistant "Angel" (her real name). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 02, 2015

I look great, I feel great and I move better than I have in years! I went from a G to a D. Thanks to Dr. Plamondon, I am a new woman and I could not be happier. No more back pain, I am exercising regularly and feel 20 years younger. I even have more confidence. I never had a bit of pain. You should do it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 12, 2015

If you want an awesome doc, caring and professionel, go see her. I feel like a new person. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 01, 2015

In my early 40s, and after my four children (and C-sections), I was finding it hard to get my body back! As the kids got older, I finally found time to exercise regularly again, but it just wasn't enough. And, frankly, no amount of exercise was going to help my somewhat deflated breasts and my sagging belly. At the initial appointment I told Dr. Plamondon that I was interested in a tummy tuck as well as a moderate breast augmentation (nothing major, just back to where my breasts were in my 20s - with a just a bit more ;) ). She explained a combined procedure where the implants would be inserted through the tummy tuck incision, and therefore leave ZERO scars on my breasts. I did some web research and was impressed with what I found (and with her Before/ After photos), so I agreed with her recommendation. I am THRILLED with the result! Thank you, thank you Dr. Plamondon! Thanks to you, 43 is the new 25! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 01, 2014

I was referred to Dr. Plamondon when I was diagnosed with skin cancer on my ear. My surgeon knew I would need a bit of plastic surgery/ reconstruction. My fears were short-lived from my very first appointment! She answered every question and made sure I understood everything that was about to happen. It's been 3 years and although one ear is a bit smaller than the other, I am very happy with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 23, 2013

I had breast augmentation last spring and I don't know why I waited this long...best thing I've ever done. The result looks so natural. Dr. Plamondon was wonderful, she listened and did a beautiful job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 02, 2011

My breast reduction procedure was flawless..no drains, no infection, and perfect symmetrical results. While in pre-op, the staff couldn't stop raving about her work; fast, with perfect small stitches. Her staff is just as proficient and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 11, 2011

Excellent, caring surgeon. She took time to answer all questions. More

4.8
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 04, 2016

From the moment you walk in, you are greeted by office staff who are extremely friendly and polite. Dr. Plamondon has excellent bed side manners and you never feel rushed while in your appointment. She answers your questions thoroughly and is so easy to talk to. Very down to earth, extremely knowledgeable and passionate about her work...making sure you are happy, satisfied, and healthy. I would highly recommend Dr. Plamondon!! More

4.8
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 27, 2015

Had breast implants by Dr Plamondon and result is amazing....showing everyone!!! Go see her if your thinking to get the same done. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.