Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Caroline J. Plamondon, M.D. Cosmetic and Reconstructive Plastic Surgery

Board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Caroline Plamondon is honored to be serving local men and women with outstanding aesthetic care. Each year, we have countless patients who visit our practice from Providence, RI and the surrounding states. Many of our patients have been so happy with their experience that they wanted to share their personal stories with others. For your convenience, we have listed their testimonials below and invite you to read their reviews in hopes that it helps you to learn more about us.

Filter24 Reviews  
Thank You Note
Review from C  |  Source: Thank You Note  |  Feb 04, 2019

Caroline, Thank you so much for your kindness, not to mention your wonderful work. My only regret is that I didn't find you 10 years ago! More

Scan100021crop.jpg
Thank You Note
Review from KG  |  Source: Thank You Note  |  Jan 11, 2019

Thank you for your excellent care of me. At a recent visit to the dermatologist she could not even tell which side of my face had the procedure done on it. I also appreciated the calm atmosphere of your office since the process is a bit stressful. More

Scan10013crop.jpg
Thank You Note
Review from KP  |  Source: Thank You Note  |  Dec 19, 2018

Dr. Plamondon, Angel & Lauren, Happy Holidays to you all! Thanks for always taking great care of me - it's truly appreciate More

Scan100033.jpg
Thank You Note
Review from KM  |  Source: Thank You Note  |  Dec 06, 2018

Dr. Plamondon, Thank you for all the work you did to help transform me into a new and improved version of myself. It has been years in the making and this was such a scary but necessary step I needed to make. This was not merely a "nip & tuck" but the beginning of becoming a confident woman for the 1st time in my life. I cannot wait to see what my future holds now and you are a part of setting me up to head on an exciting path. Katrina & Angel, Thank you for all your gentle guidance and assistance. Your patience has not gone unnoticed during all the phone calls and office visits. You both make a great team that provides reassurance to the patients that come through the door. More

Scan100028crop.jpg
Thank You Note
Review from BL  |  Source: Thank You Note  |  Jan 10, 2005

Dear Dr. Plamondon, Just a little note to say thank you. Each day is a new day for me, one that is bringing my self esteem back. God blessed you with a beautiful talent, which is used to it's fullest. I thank you again. God bless you More

Scan10010crop.jpg
Thank You Note
Review from JF  |  Source: Thank You Note  |  May 21, 2018

Thank you for your overwhelming concern and care. I always felt taken care of during this difficult time in my life. More

Scan100024crop.jpg
Thank You Note
Review from AV  |  Source: Thank You Note  |  Feb 19, 2018

Dear Dr. Plamondon, I just wanted to thank you so much for all that you and your staff have done pre, during, and post op breast reduction. This journey has been a long time coming and I couldn't be happier with the end result. I feel amazing, better than I ever have before. From the bottom of my heart, thank you so, so much. More

Scan100027crop.jpg
Thank You Note
Review from A  |  Source: Thank You Note  |  Feb 01, 2017

Hi Dr. Plamondon, I just like to thank you for my tummy tuck, I don't have words to thank you for it. I am so happy and I am looking fantastic. Thank you so much and God bless you More

Scan100019crop.jpg
Thank You Note
Review from CM  |  Source: Thank You Note  |  Sep 22, 2016

Dr. Plamondon, It has now been 7 months since I had breast reduction surgery and I could not be happier. I went through an entire summer (and a hot one at that) without an irritating rash under my breasts. I thank you for your kind caring attitude. And please thank Angel for me. From my very first phone call until I was discharged she always made me feel comfortable and at ease. P.S. My husband said to tell you "he likes them too!" More

Scan18.jpg
Thank You Note
Review from MM  |  Source: Thank You Note  |  Jun 05, 2016

Caroline, Teresinha, Angel Thank you so much for all your support. The facial was just what I needed! I needed to be rewarded! The company was great too. I love you girls More

Scan10017crop.jpg
Thank You Note
Review from JP  |  Source: Thank You Note  |  Jun 01, 2015

Dr Plamondon, ...for being so nice! Thank you for your kind service. I love my boobs! More

Scan12crop.jpg
Thank You Note
Review from LV  |  Source: Thank You Note  |  Jun 01, 2014

Caroline, I just wanted to thank you for going the extra mile for me and doing the dermabrasion. I think it will make a huge difference in how I look and feel! I have complete confidence in you! More

Scan10006crop.jpg
Thank You Note
Review from MV  |  Source: Thank You Note  |  Jan 27, 2014

A world of thanks to you I wanted to thank you for assisting me in my procedure and for all the calls I made to you guys for help. Every single one of you were very helpful and thoughtful More

Scan10016crop.jpg
Thank You Note
Review from DA  |  Source: Thank You Note  |  Oct 28, 2013

Dear Dr. Plamondon, I first wanted to say thank you for such beautiful work you did on my breast reduction. I am so happy with the results. It was truly a blessing to have found someone like you. I will be traveling back home in a couple of days and I will see you on Nov 15th. Thank you again for your beautiful work. Warm Regards, More

Scan10002crop.jpg
Thank You Note
Review from GH  |  Source: Thank You Note  |  Oct 07, 2013

Dear Dr. Plamondon, Thank you so much for your kind and gentle care of my patient. Both she and her mom were very pleased. It is very reassuring to know that I can reach out to a colleague, even across the country, and for that I am extremely grateful! I was hoping to run into you at ASPS, but maybe next time I can find you and thank you in person! More

Scan10004crop.jpg
Thank You Note
Review from AA  |  Source: Thank You Note  |  Aug 15, 2012

Dear Dr. Plamondon, Regina & Erin, Thank you for all of your effort and attention during my breast augmentation journey. Your kindness is much appreciated. More

Scan10008crop.jpg
Thank You Note
Review from J  |  Source: Thank You Note  |  Feb 03, 2012

Dr. Plamondon, Words can't express how pleased I am with the surgery. I worked hard to regain the body I once had. You made the rest possible. Your talent and warmth have made it easy for me to pass your name on. I'm sure you will get some referrals. thanks again for everything! More

Scan100031crop.jpg
Thank You Note
Review from MT  |  Source: Thank You Note  |  Nov 01, 2010

Dear Dr. Plamondon, I just wanted to inform you how pleased I am with my Juvederm treatment. You did a fantastic job. I do tend to bruise easily, however since my visit in November my skin is very clear. Thank you so much! More

Scan10007crop.jpg
Thank You Note
Review from RM  |  Source: Thank You Note  |  Nov 09, 2007

To Dr. Plamondon and Staff Thank you very much for your attention. More

Scan10001crop.jpg
Thank You Note
Review from ST  |  Source: Thank You Note  |  May 30, 2007

Dear Dr. Plamondon, I can't believe it has already been a year since my surgery! It has been an amazing year and I still can not begin to tell you how happy I am with the results. I feel great and truly love the new look. I can't thank you enough for your care and support. The results are wonderful! More

Scan10012crop.jpg
Thank You Note
Review from JH  |  Source: Thank You Note  |  May 10, 2007

Dear Dr. Plamondon, Just a line to show how much I appreciated your skill in restoring my nose to a better contour on 5/3. More

Scan10011crop.jpg
Thank You Note
Review from HM  |  Source: Thank You Note  |  Jan 02, 2006

Dr Dr. Caroline Plamondon (and Erin) Thank you so much for your time and the wonderful job you did with my surgery. I cannot tell you how happy I am with the results and how much you've changed the way I feel about myself. They are beautiful - and I'll be sure to think of you every time I put on a bathing suit! See you in a few weeks. More

Scan10015crop.jpg
Thank You Note
Review from ER  |  Source: Thank You Note  |  Nov 30, 2004

Dear Alicia & Dr. Plamondon, Thank you so much for all you've done for me in the past year. Who knew a breast reduction would have such an impact on my life? Regardless, I'm thrilled. It was the best decision I've made. Thank you so much for being so kind and attentive and diligent. Hopefully I won't be needing anymore plastic surgery (at least for the next 20 years), but if I do, I'll definitely be back. More

Scan10014crop.jpg
Thank You Note
Review from MS  |  Source: Thank You Note  |  Jan 05, 2004

I just wanted to take the time to tell you that you are a wonderful doctor. Your support helped me a lot, and I wanted to thank you from the bottom of my heart! More

Scan100030crop.jpg

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.