Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Caroline J. Plamondon, M.D. Cosmetic and Reconstructive Plastic Surgery

Board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Caroline Plamondon is honored to be serving local men and women with outstanding aesthetic care. Each year, we have countless patients who visit our practice from Providence, RI and the surrounding states. Many of our patients have been so happy with their experience that they wanted to share their personal stories with others. For your convenience, we have listed their testimonials below and invite you to read their reviews in hopes that it helps you to learn more about us.

Filter80 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 07, 2018

My surgery (breast reduction) was 1 year ago today and it was one of the best decisions of my life! From my very first consultation appointment, Dr. Plamondon & her staff were so supportive, friendly, professional, informative and caring and I felt so confident about my decision to be there. At every appointment (pre-op, post-op, surgery itself), I was always made to feel I could ask any questions and reach out to them with any concerns (staff never "rushes" you off the phone!) Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 07, 2018

My surgery (breast reduction) was 1 year ago today and it was one of the best decisions of my life! From my very first consultation appointment, Dr. Plamondon & her staff were so supportive, friendly, professional, informative and caring and I felt so confident about my decision to be there. At every appointment (pre-op, post-op, surgery itself), I was always made to feel I could ask any questions and reach out to them with any concerns (staff never "rushes" you off the phone!) Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2018

I am super happy with my results. I"m 45 yrs old, with two teenagers, and am now three months post-surgery with a breast lift and augmentation. Dr. Plamondon and her staff were absolutly caring and wonderful. She gave me lots of time to discuss my options, trying on sizers to find size I felt most comfortable with, and I never felt rushed. she gave me a beautiful new body that I"m so proud of. I highly recommend her. Thank you Dr.! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2018

Including myself i have sent over 10 friends and even two family members to this great doctor. She is very caring and is great at what she does. Dr. Plamondon should be called Dr.Natural because this is how she makes me look and feel after my breast augmentation. Look no more is my advice! I wish all my doctors were as caring as she is. I feel blessed to have been referred to her by my family doctor years ago. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2018

I have been seeing Dr. P for years first for Botox, microderm, fillers and other facial treatments. I have had surgery by her as well. She is an artist. She makes me look younger without looking fake. I would not go to anyone else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 03, 2018

I have been seeing Dr Plamondon for years for Botox, fillers, microderm and recently for Vivace microneedeling. I always come out looking great. My husband was against it at the beginning but he's come around. He just said recently how good I looked and is now on board. I love that I never have that exaggerated look. Dr Plamandon is an artist. I wouldn't go to anybody else More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 02, 2018

I had a c-section scar from a traumatic experience; 31 years later, I was still dealing with the daily reminder of that experience. I have seen multiple doctors over the years to discuss abdominoplasty and Dr. Plamondon was THANKFULLY my final stop. Dr. P and her staff were so wonderful and understanding and within days of my first visit, I booked the surgery. I am now three weeks post op and I am so thrilled already with the results. Very nice people and beautifully done. Thank you again More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 30, 2018

Go See Her - I had consulted other surgeons in the area before I chose Dr. Plamondon for my breast surgery. I had lost a lot of weight and needed a lift and implants. I loved everything about my experience. I felt very comfortable and trusted her. I am very pleased with my result, came out better than I thought. Her office is great, they follow up with calls answer all questions I had. Go see her.I had... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 30, 2018

Best in the area - I went to a few plastic surgeons for a consultation and chose Dr. Plamondon. She figured out what needed to be done and I could not be happier. I am so glad I chose her. I have already recommended her to many people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 29, 2018

Awesome results - Had a mommy make over, breast lift and tummy tuck. I look and feel like I'm 30. Go see her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 29, 2018

Amazing doctor. Was referred by my gym who has worked with her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 14, 2018

I had wanted breast augmentation for years but was really worried about anesthesia and just having surgery. Dr. Plamondon and her staff (especially Angel) were wonderful from A to Z. What a great experience. Go to her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 13, 2018

I had a breast augmentation recently by Dr. Plamondon. I was so worried about having this surgery, I didn't want to look fake. Dr. Plamondon explained everything and was awesome. I went back to try on the sizers on 2 different occasions just to make sure. I finally went ahead and had the best experience. I can't say enough about her. What a caring compassionate doctor. I would highly recommend her her without any hesitation to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 13, 2018

Awesome breast surgeon - I was so worried about having breast augmentation but Dr. Plamondon made it possible, I felt very comfortable and I trusted her. The result is better then I imagined....I wish i had done it sooner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2018

Dr. P was recommended to me by a friend who works as a nurse at Women and Infants, and had heard about Dr Ps work from other nurses there. From my initial consultation to my 3 month follow up, my experience been amazing and the results are awesome. I've wanted to do a breast augmentation since my first child was born, and now i'm so glad I did! Why did I wait so long! (my husband said the same thing) Throughout the process she was very caring, listening to my concerns and answering all my questions, and she made me feel extremely comfortable with the breast augmentation steps and options. I've heard (and seen the results) of men doctors who recommended breast implants that were too large, but Dr. P and her fancy simulation camera showed me exactly what my results would be at the end. I now have the perfect size breasts and I feel terrific. Summer bikini here I come! Thank you Dr P for giving me confidence! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 22, 2018

Wonderful surgeon - I had an awesome experience. Would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 22, 2018

Lower Face Neck Lift, Turkey Neck Fixed and Lower Neck Lipo - I really loved our interaction. She was concerned about the lower portion of my neck not turning out how I would like. She’s completely down to earth. Have had appointments since and she’s been very good about listening to my worries. Only complaint is not being told really how long this procedure takes to heal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 08, 2018

Breast Reduction - Dr Plamondon was kind and caring. She addressed all my questions and concerns. She described the procedure thoroughly and gave me the confidence to have the surgery. My experience couldn't have been any better! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 17, 2017

Breast lift with implant 5’8” 145lbs pre surgery size 32d/34c - Dr Plamondon is an amazing surgeon who makes you feel very comfortable. Asking around I have only heard wonderful things about her and even the staff at the hospital said if they have anything done they all would chose to see her because she is the best! She is extremely meticulous and you leave her visit knowing that she will take care of you...couldn’t be happier by the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2017

Dr. Plamandon is amazing. She performed a rhinoplasty on me, after a car accident, back in 2009. Even before the fantastic results of that surgery, she had already gained my admiration in one of our very first encounters. I had asked several doctors before her if I still had glass in my lip, because I felt like I really did (I did). Because my car accident was in 2002, the other docs did not think it possible that glass would still be there 7 years later. They would look and then all tell me that what I was feeling was "scar tissue". Dr. Plamandon did not just look. She touched my lip, assured me that it was not scar tissue and then right in the office, applied local anesthesia, made a small incision and finally removed the chunk of glass that had plagued me for 7 years!!! Thank you again Dr. Plamandon! My final praise of her off that she stays very up to date on current trends and isn't afraid to perform cutting edge procedures. She's awesome. Period. Don't even hesitate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 30, 2017

Tummy Tuck - I love my surgeon and I highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 17, 2017

36 Year Old with Saggy Breasts Since 12 - Providence, RI - Ever since puberty my breasts developed in a saggy manner. I've always dreamed of getting a breast lift. I was always afraid to become intimate with anyone and still to this day, I have sex with my husband with a bra on. I hate the feeling of having droopy breasts. My search for a surgeon began last June. I settled very quick on Dr. Plamondon.Original surgery was scheduled in August 2016 but... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 28, 2016

58 Year Old Mom of 3 and Grandmother of 2 - My overall interactions with Dr. Plamondon were extremely positive. Right from the beginning I felt comfortable with her and felt I could trust her. She is extremely professional and an excellent plastic surgeon. She answered all of my questions and eased my fears. I am extremely satisfied with the end result and the care that she showed me during the recovery period. Her staff and office were welcoming and courteous and very professional. I am very satisfied with the overall experience and I would highly recommend Dr. Plamondon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 08, 2016

I had breast implants that were 25 yrs old and needed to be removed as they were hard and I had capsular contracture. My original surgeon had retired and I was refered to Dr Plamondon by the American Board of Plastic Surgeons.After my initial visit I knew I made the right choice as she answered all of my questions and made me feel very much at ease.I had the old implants removed and newer ones added. She calmed me throughout the entire process and I HIGHLY recommend her!! She's a wonderful Dr. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 07, 2016

Amazing Experience - Dr Plamondon performed surgery for removal of old breast implants. She also put in new ones, answered all my questions and made me feel at ease. I highly recommend her !÷ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 12, 2016

Dr P was AMAZING!!! Great staff and she made me feel so at ease!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 17, 2016

I was diagnosed with breast cancer, both breasts. After making the decision to have a bi-lateral mastectomy done, I was referred to Dr. Caroline Plamondon for reconstruction from Dr. Faulkenberry. From the initial visit, I felt a high level of comfort and care from Dr. Plamondon and staff. When I had any questions or concerns, I could get answers either email or telephone with prompt response times always. She never gave up on me and gave me hope during this life changing time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 14, 2016

54 Year OldWoman SurvivesBilateral BreastCancer and Reconstruction Gave HerHope for a Somewhat Normal Life Again. Providence, RI - Dr. Caroline J. Plamondon never gave up on me. Although we ran into a setback, she did not waiver from what she said she could do for me at our first appointment. When I got the infection, she called me each day prior to the surgery. Dr. Plamondon answered my questions via email whenever I had one, and so did her staff. I felt safe and secure in her care. She guided me through this life changing process that breast cancer had dealt. She is the best, and so is her staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 25, 2016

Many doctor offices and staff act like they couldn't care less. When I recently tried to see my GP I was offered an appointment three MONTHS away. Wow. Imagine my surprise when I called Dr Plamondons office and was offered a consultation appt in only three weeks. And they fit me in after work on a Tuesday because they have late hours. And the Doctor is a "gem"! She spent 45 minutes with me (shocking compared to my OB/ Gyn who is always in a hurry) and answered all my questions, offered some suggestions. I was referred by my neighbor for some cosmetic work, and now I can see why. She's wonderful( and so is her assistant "Angel" (her real name). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 25, 2016

Warm and caring Dr. - I highly recommend! - Many doctor offices and staff act like they couldn't care less. When I recently tried to see my GP I was offered an appointment three MONTHS away. Wow. Imagine my surprise when I called Dr Plamondons office and was offered a consultation appt in only three weeks. And they fit me in after work on a Tuesday because they have late hours. And the Doctor is a "gem"! She spent 45 minutes with me (shocking compared to my OB/ Gyn who is always in a hurry) and answered all my questions, offered some suggestions. I was referred by my neighbor for some cosmetic work, and now I can see why. She's wonderful( and so is her assistant "Angel" (her real name). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2015

I have had the most positive, heart warming experience with Dr Plamondon and her team!!!Dr Plamondon is so caring and efficient and absolutely listens and puts her patients needs first!!!Her staff were kind AND caring and always answerd the phone and all questions and concerns My first 5k I dedicate to this office!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 02, 2015

I look great, I feel great and I move better than I have in years! I went from a G to a D. Thanks to Dr. Plamondon, I am a new woman and I could not be happier. No more back pain, I am exercising regularly and feel 20 years younger. I even have more confidence. I never had a bit of pain. You should do it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 02, 2015

Five Stars - I look great, I feel great and I move better than I have in years! I went from a G to a D. Thanks to Dr. Plamondon, I am a new woman and I could not be happier. No more back pain, I am exercising regularly and feel 20 years younger. I even have more confidence. I never had a bit of pain. You should do it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 03, 2015

Never Thought I Would Wear a Bikini Again! - Providence, RI - She was wonderful! She's a perfectionist and an artist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 17, 2015

Life changer - The surgery Dr. Plamondon did on me has changed my life....She not only has given me an amazing result, but she has inspired me to get healthy and take better care of myself. I'm eternally grateful. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 10, 2015

Nursed Two Kids and Needed a Lift - Providence, RI - I had been thinking about breast augmentation for a couple of years after nursing two kids. I was grateful that my breasts did what they were meant to do, but afterward really felt like they needed a lift. I found myself feeling like I always wanted a bra on even during sex and thought it was time to do some research. I live in CT and searched thoroughly...there are some very talented doctors... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 08, 2015

Feel Like a New Person After Breast Reduction Surgery. Providence, RI - Being in the care of a physician you are entrusting them to do their very best for you. With each and every interaction I had with Dr. Caroline Plamondon from the first visit all the way to post op visits, I always felt cared for and I knew the very best treatment was being carefully thought out for me. Dr. Plamondon is an exceptional physician and I am so thankful to her for all she did. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 12, 2015

If you want an awesome doc, caring and professionel, go see her. I feel like a new person. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 07, 2015

All the nurses go to her - Dr. Plamondon was recommended to me by a girlfriend who's a nurse. She said "all the nurses go to her because we see how she treats her patients, and we see her results". I now see what they mean. I had a facelift and breast lift, and I feel 15 years younger (and look it!). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 01, 2015

In my early 40s, and after my four children (and C-sections), I was finding it hard to get my body back! As the kids got older, I finally found time to exercise regularly again, but it just wasn't enough. And, frankly, no amount of exercise was going to help my somewhat deflated breasts and my sagging belly. At the initial appointment I told Dr. Plamondon that I was interested in a tummy tuck as well as a moderate breast augmentation (nothing major, just back to where my breasts were in my 20s - with a just a bit more ;) ). She explained a combined procedure where the implants would be inserted through the tummy tuck incision, and therefore leave ZERO scars on my breasts. I did some web research and was impressed with what I found (and with her Before/ After photos), so I agreed with her recommendation. I am THRILLED with the result! Thank you, thank you Dr. Plamondon! Thanks to you, 43 is the new 25! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 01, 2015

Finally got my body back! - In my early 40s, and after my four children (and C-sections), I was finding it hard to get my body back! As the kids got older, I finally found time to exercise regularly again, but it just wasn't enough. And, frankly, no amount of exercise was going to help my somewhat deflated breasts and my sagging belly. At the initial appointment I told Dr. Plamondon that I was interested in a tummy tuck as well as a moderate breast augmentation (nothing major, just back to where my breasts were in my 20s - with a just a bit more ;) ). She explained a combined procedure where the implants would be inserted through the tummy tuck incision, and therefore leave ZERO scars on my breasts. I did some web research and was impressed with what I found (and with her Before/ After photos), so I agreed with her recommendation. I am THRILLED with the result! Thank you, thank you Dr. Plamondon! Thanks to you, 43 is the new 25! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 01, 2014

I was referred to Dr. Plamondon when I was diagnosed with skin cancer on my ear. My surgeon knew I would need a bit of plastic surgery/ reconstruction. My fears were short-lived from my very first appointment! She answered every question and made sure I understood everything that was about to happen. It's been 3 years and although one ear is a bit smaller than the other, I am very happy with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 18, 2014

So very happy - Dr. Plamondon did my breast augmentation and I'm so happy. I really got a beautiful natural result. I can't say enough about her and her staff. This was a big decision for me but I trusted Dr. Plamondon and I look amazing. Thank you, thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2013

Dr. Plamondon is amazing! She helped me in more ways possible. She made my surgery and recovery speedy and a great experience. I would recommend her to anyone, She made my dream possible!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 23, 2013

Back to normal - I didn't think I would ever be the same after having mastectomies but Dr. Plamondon did my breasts reconstruction and I can honestly say I feel complete again. My life is back to normal with my husband and I feel wonderful with or without clothing on. I would highly recommend Dr. Plamondon to anyone who has to go through this. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 23, 2013

I had breast augmentation last spring and I don't know why I waited this long...best thing I've ever done. The result looks so natural. Dr. Plamondon was wonderful, she listened and did a beautiful job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 06, 2013

Wonderful surgeon - I would have no hesitation in recommending Dr. Plamondon to anyone. She has been wonderful, caring as well as an excellent surgeon. I had been looking for a female Plastic Surgeon and I am so lucky to have found her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 30, 2013

Changing my Boobs, and my Life - Providence, RI - I am 24, 5' 7'' and weigh 220 lbs. I started as a 40DD. I am now three weeks post opp and feel wonderful! I still have a little bit of pain and some bleeding. I lost 40lbs to have the surgery and scheduled it for 1.10.2013. My breasts began to hurt my back more as I lost more weight, and I am excited to continue my weight loss after I am approved to go back to exercising. Does anyone else have... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 26, 2013

Best Decision I Ever Made! - Providence, RI - She was phenomenal throughout the pre-op process. Its only day 3 post op and my first post op appointment is in 3 days. Dr. P is personable and professional. I have already recommended her to several people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 23, 2012

The best surgeon in RI! - I have seen Dr. Plamondon for a few different procedures, and have reccomended her to hundreds of patients. Not only was she more than polite and caring, she took the time to answer all my concerns and questions. Both operations that she performed could not have had better results!! I will continue to see Dr. Plamondon as much as needed, and of course I will send my family and friends her way!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 02, 2011

My breast reduction procedure was flawless..no drains, no infection, and perfect symmetrical results. While in pre-op, the staff couldn't stop raving about her work; fast, with perfect small stitches. Her staff is just as proficient and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 11, 2011

Excellent, caring surgeon. She took time to answer all questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 22, 2010

Five Stars - Excellent doctor and surgeon, extremely caring. Would recommend to any of my friends or family members. More

Thank You Note
Review from C  |  Source: Thank You Note  |  Feb 04, 2019

Caroline, Thank you so much for your kindness, not to mention your wonderful work. My only regret is that I didn't find you 10 years ago! More

Scan100021crop.jpg
Thank You Note
Review from KG  |  Source: Thank You Note  |  Jan 11, 2019

Thank you for your excellent care of me. At a recent visit to the dermatologist she could not even tell which side of my face had the procedure done on it. I also appreciated the calm atmosphere of your office since the process is a bit stressful. More

Scan10013crop.jpg
Thank You Note
Review from KP  |  Source: Thank You Note  |  Dec 19, 2018

Dr. Plamondon, Angel & Lauren, Happy Holidays to you all! Thanks for always taking great care of me - it's truly appreciate More

Scan100033.jpg
Thank You Note
Review from KM  |  Source: Thank You Note  |  Dec 06, 2018

Dr. Plamondon, Thank you for all the work you did to help transform me into a new and improved version of myself. It has been years in the making and this was such a scary but necessary step I needed to make. This was not merely a "nip & tuck" but the beginning of becoming a confident woman for the 1st time in my life. I cannot wait to see what my future holds now and you are a part of setting me up to head on an exciting path. Katrina & Angel, Thank you for all your gentle guidance and assistance. Your patience has not gone unnoticed during all the phone calls and office visits. You both make a great team that provides reassurance to the patients that come through the door. More

Scan100028crop.jpg
Thank You Note
Review from BL  |  Source: Thank You Note  |  Jan 10, 2005

Dear Dr. Plamondon, Just a little note to say thank you. Each day is a new day for me, one that is bringing my self esteem back. God blessed you with a beautiful talent, which is used to it's fullest. I thank you again. God bless you More

Scan10010crop.jpg
Thank You Note
Review from JF  |  Source: Thank You Note  |  May 21, 2018

Thank you for your overwhelming concern and care. I always felt taken care of during this difficult time in my life. More

Scan100024crop.jpg
Thank You Note
Review from AV  |  Source: Thank You Note  |  Feb 19, 2018

Dear Dr. Plamondon, I just wanted to thank you so much for all that you and your staff have done pre, during, and post op breast reduction. This journey has been a long time coming and I couldn't be happier with the end result. I feel amazing, better than I ever have before. From the bottom of my heart, thank you so, so much. More

Scan100027crop.jpg
Thank You Note
Review from A  |  Source: Thank You Note  |  Feb 01, 2017

Hi Dr. Plamondon, I just like to thank you for my tummy tuck, I don't have words to thank you for it. I am so happy and I am looking fantastic. Thank you so much and God bless you More

Scan100019crop.jpg
Thank You Note
Review from CM  |  Source: Thank You Note  |  Sep 22, 2016

Dr. Plamondon, It has now been 7 months since I had breast reduction surgery and I could not be happier. I went through an entire summer (and a hot one at that) without an irritating rash under my breasts. I thank you for your kind caring attitude. And please thank Angel for me. From my very first phone call until I was discharged she always made me feel comfortable and at ease. P.S. My husband said to tell you "he likes them too!" More

Scan18.jpg
Thank You Note
Review from MM  |  Source: Thank You Note  |  Jun 05, 2016

Caroline, Teresinha, Angel Thank you so much for all your support. The facial was just what I needed! I needed to be rewarded! The company was great too. I love you girls More

Scan10017crop.jpg
Thank You Note
Review from JP  |  Source: Thank You Note  |  Jun 01, 2015

Dr Plamondon, ...for being so nice! Thank you for your kind service. I love my boobs! More

Scan12crop.jpg
Thank You Note
Review from LV  |  Source: Thank You Note  |  Jun 01, 2014

Caroline, I just wanted to thank you for going the extra mile for me and doing the dermabrasion. I think it will make a huge difference in how I look and feel! I have complete confidence in you! More

Scan10006crop.jpg
Thank You Note
Review from MV  |  Source: Thank You Note  |  Jan 27, 2014

A world of thanks to you I wanted to thank you for assisting me in my procedure and for all the calls I made to you guys for help. Every single one of you were very helpful and thoughtful More

Scan10016crop.jpg
Thank You Note
Review from DA  |  Source: Thank You Note  |  Oct 28, 2013

Dear Dr. Plamondon, I first wanted to say thank you for such beautiful work you did on my breast reduction. I am so happy with the results. It was truly a blessing to have found someone like you. I will be traveling back home in a couple of days and I will see you on Nov 15th. Thank you again for your beautiful work. Warm Regards, More

Scan10002crop.jpg
Thank You Note
Review from GH  |  Source: Thank You Note  |  Oct 07, 2013

Dear Dr. Plamondon, Thank you so much for your kind and gentle care of my patient. Both she and her mom were very pleased. It is very reassuring to know that I can reach out to a colleague, even across the country, and for that I am extremely grateful! I was hoping to run into you at ASPS, but maybe next time I can find you and thank you in person! More

Scan10004crop.jpg
Thank You Note
Review from AA  |  Source: Thank You Note  |  Aug 15, 2012

Dear Dr. Plamondon, Regina & Erin, Thank you for all of your effort and attention during my breast augmentation journey. Your kindness is much appreciated. More

Scan10008crop.jpg
Thank You Note
Review from J  |  Source: Thank You Note  |  Feb 03, 2012

Dr. Plamondon, Words can't express how pleased I am with the surgery. I worked hard to regain the body I once had. You made the rest possible. Your talent and warmth have made it easy for me to pass your name on. I'm sure you will get some referrals. thanks again for everything! More

Scan100031crop.jpg
Thank You Note
Review from MT  |  Source: Thank You Note  |  Nov 01, 2010

Dear Dr. Plamondon, I just wanted to inform you how pleased I am with my Juvederm treatment. You did a fantastic job. I do tend to bruise easily, however since my visit in November my skin is very clear. Thank you so much! More

Scan10007crop.jpg
Thank You Note
Review from RM  |  Source: Thank You Note  |  Nov 09, 2007

To Dr. Plamondon and Staff Thank you very much for your attention. More

Scan10001crop.jpg
Thank You Note
Review from ST  |  Source: Thank You Note  |  May 30, 2007

Dear Dr. Plamondon, I can't believe it has already been a year since my surgery! It has been an amazing year and I still can not begin to tell you how happy I am with the results. I feel great and truly love the new look. I can't thank you enough for your care and support. The results are wonderful! More

Scan10012crop.jpg
Thank You Note
Review from JH  |  Source: Thank You Note  |  May 10, 2007

Dear Dr. Plamondon, Just a line to show how much I appreciated your skill in restoring my nose to a better contour on 5/3. More

Scan10011crop.jpg
Thank You Note
Review from HM  |  Source: Thank You Note  |  Jan 02, 2006

Dr Dr. Caroline Plamondon (and Erin) Thank you so much for your time and the wonderful job you did with my surgery. I cannot tell you how happy I am with the results and how much you've changed the way I feel about myself. They are beautiful - and I'll be sure to think of you every time I put on a bathing suit! See you in a few weeks. More

Scan10015crop.jpg
Thank You Note
Review from ER  |  Source: Thank You Note  |  Nov 30, 2004

Dear Alicia & Dr. Plamondon, Thank you so much for all you've done for me in the past year. Who knew a breast reduction would have such an impact on my life? Regardless, I'm thrilled. It was the best decision I've made. Thank you so much for being so kind and attentive and diligent. Hopefully I won't be needing anymore plastic surgery (at least for the next 20 years), but if I do, I'll definitely be back. More

Scan10014crop.jpg
Thank You Note
Review from MS  |  Source: Thank You Note  |  Jan 05, 2004

I just wanted to take the time to tell you that you are a wonderful doctor. Your support helped me a lot, and I wanted to thank you from the bottom of my heart! More

Scan100030crop.jpg
4.8
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 04, 2016

From the moment you walk in, you are greeted by office staff who are extremely friendly and polite. Dr. Plamondon has excellent bed side manners and you never feel rushed while in your appointment. She answers your questions thoroughly and is so easy to talk to. Very down to earth, extremely knowledgeable and passionate about her work...making sure you are happy, satisfied, and healthy. I would highly recommend Dr. Plamondon!! More

4.8
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 27, 2015

Had breast implants by Dr Plamondon and result is amazing....showing everyone!!! Go see her if your thinking to get the same done. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 25, 2015

Great experience, great results - Great experience....would highly recommend. My sister and cousin have also had surgery by her as well as a co-worker. We all love her. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.